Social Network

Beauty World Dubai 2018

The beauty of the Middle East

The Beautyworld trade fair will take place in Dubai from May 8th to 10th and we look forward to experiencing the magic of the Arab Emirates together with you. Our stand S1-D28 in the German pavilion will showcase a range of colourful highlights covering our lines, our creative and innovative designs and an impressive selection of our references! We would also be delighted to consult with you on your packaging requirements or inform you about our full-service offer, from design through to production

COLOUR COSMETICS IN A SOPHISTICATED DESIGN

Are you looking for classy packaging for your colour cosmetics? Then you’ll love our Mimosa jars. Filigree with delicately flowing radii, and feminine with gentle curves, they are designed to provide a modern, yet luxurious container for powder or eye shadow. For primers, make-up and serums, we recommend the drop-shaped Cosima dispenser, which is not only visually impressive with its timeless elegance, but also functionally impressive.

Cosima glass bottle 50ml and 30ml with Viola pump | Mimosa compacts ø50mm, ø59mm und ø80mm

LAURIE: FLATTERY FOR THE BODY

With its soft curves, the Laurie range is perfect for body care products. Its shape combines gentle curves and clear lines, creating classy perfection. Classy colours and sophisticated two-piece caps provide a glamorous and clearly feminine finish.

Laurie 200ml with Stella Lux cap | Laurie 125ml with Stella Lux cap | Laurie glass 100ml with Viola pump | Laurie Deo Roll-on

LUXURY FOR YOUR HAIR

Our Kronos range is impressive with its classic-cylindrical shapes and versatile finishing options, ideal for the professional hair care premium segment. The simplicity of the range means it is suitable for a variety of applications in the field of hair care and the practical Lupo flip-top guarantees optimum handling of the product. Add-on: The Lupo jar. This combines function and style. This too, of course, is equipped with a convenient flip-top.

Kronos 300ml and 250ml with Lupo Fliptop cap | Kronos Professional jar 1000ml | Lupo Fliptop jar 300ml

Social Network

Beauty World Dubai 2018

Die Schönheit des mittleren Ostens
Die Beautyworld findet vom 08. – 10. Mai in Dubai statt und wir freuen uns darauf, gemeinsam mit Ihnen in den Zauber der Arabischen Emirate zu erleben. Auf unserem Stand S1-D28 im Deutschen Pavillon präsentieren wir Ihnen die farbenprächtigen Highlights unserer Linien, unsere innovativen Designs und eine große Auswahl unserer Referenzen! Außerdem beraten wir Sie gerne zu Ihren Verpackungswünschen oder informieren Sie auch unverbindlich über unser Full-Service-Angebot.

FARBKOSMETIK IN EDLEM DESIGN

Suchen Sie nach einer edlen Verpackung für Ihre Color Cosmetic? Dann werden Sie unsere Mimosa Dosen lieben. Filigran durch zart verlaufende Radien und feminin durch sanfte Schwünge, sind sie gemacht, um Puder und Lidschatten einen modernen und zugleich luxuriösen Rahmen zu geben. Für Primer, Make-up und Seren empfehlen wir den tropfenförmigen Cosima Spender, der durch optisch zeitlose Eleganz überzeugt sowie durch seine Funktionalität besticht.

Cosima Glasflasche 50ml und 30ml mit Viola Pumpe | Mimosa Compacts ø50mm, ø59mm und ø80mm

LAURIE: EINE SCHMEICHELEI FÜR DEN KÖRPER

Die Laurie-Linie eignet sich mit ihren weichen Kurven perfekt für Körper-Pflegeprodukte. In ihrer Form kombiniert sie ein Spannungsverhältnis zwischen sanften Schwüngen und klaren Linien und führt dieses zur edlen Perfektion. Edle Farben und raffinierte zweiteilige Kappen sorgen für ein glamouröses und überzeugendes feminines Finish.

Laurie 200ml mit Stella Lux Kappe | Laurie 125ml mit Stella Lux Kappe | Laurie Glas 100ml mit Viola Pumpe | Laurie Deo Roll-on

LUXUS FÜR DIE HAARE

Unsere Kronos-Linie überzeugt mit klassisch-zylindrischen Formen und ihren vielfältigen Veredelungsmöglichkeiten, die ideal das Premium-Segment des Professional Hair Cares bedienen. Die Schlichtheit der Linie ermöglicht vielfältige Einsatzgebiete im Bereich der Haarpflege und die praktischen Lupo Flip-Tops garantieren bestes Handling des Produkts. Die Ergänzung dazu: Der Lupo Tiegel. Er verbindet Chic und Funktion. Natürlich ist auch er mit dem praktischen Flip-Top ausgestattet.

Kronos 300ml und 250ml mit Lupo Fliptop Kappe | Kronos Professional jar 1000ml | Lupo Fliptop jar 300ml