Social Network

 

About us

From the Odenwald mountains into the world!
Since 1950, Bakic Production GmbH, formerly aha-Kunststofftechnik, has been developing and manufacturing high-quality plastic components, packagings and dispensing solutions for its customers in the cosmetics, pharmaceutical and technical packaging sectors.
Our focus is the highly efficient and technology-driven development, manufacturing and decoration of plastic packagings and components. Our family-run team of 50 employees at the production site in Fränkisch-Crumbach offers its customers the highest level of quality, reliability and flexibility – all made in Germany.

Our Expertise

We use state-of-the-art machines with a clamping pressure of 25 – 250 tonnes to manufacture both standardised and customised products. We use injection moulding and multi-component injection moulding in these processes. The subsequent decoration and assembly completes our range of services. Many years of know-how in development and production enables us to deliver sophisticated products. We use the expertise of our in-house toolmaker, our sales and customer service at Bakic Packaging and our agency Bakic Design. We have convinced many customers with our services, some since the 1950s. And this is our aspiration: successful, sustainable and lasting customer relationships.

Product Development

Our in-house development department is specialised on the implementation of your ideas and requests in a functional and creative way. We support you during the entire process, from identifying and understanding your requirements to developing drawings, models and tools, right through to the subsequent production approval.

Tools

The in-house tool shop is used for the maintenance and repair of tools and moulds as well as the production of new tools. We use CAD/CAM controlled machines.

Injection and Assembly

We produce injection moulded parts in a single-component and 2-component process in three shifts on 30 computer-controlled injection moulding machines with a closing pressure of 25-250 tonnes. With our 2K injection moulding, either two colours or two components of different thermoplastic materials can be combined automatically and cost-effectively in one process.
Multi-component articles, such as pumps and two-piece lids, are assembled on automatic assembly machines.

Decoration

We have a wide range of internal and external finishing options, such as screen printing, tampon printing, hot foil stamping, metallisation, lacquering and digital printing.

Quality

Our production is subject to high quality standards, which are assured through continuous controls and documentation in accordance with the established limits (AQL). We are ISO 9001:2015 certified.

Latest News

Please click here to sing up for our Newsletter

All News

Our Team

We are a family-led, interdisciplinary team of 50 employees, working for you in the areas of customer service, planning, purchasing, tooling, production, assembly, development, quality management, warehousing and administration. Above all, we all share enthusiasm for the efficient production of plastic components, high standards of quality and perfectly implemented manufacturing innovations!
We are approachable, responsive, competent, curious and responsible. We learn continuously and like to break new ground.
We look forward to collaborating with you!

Ingo Scharnow

Plant Manager

 

“We aim to inspire our customers through our know-how, innovative solutions and services, and take them to places in the future their competitors have not even thought of.”

Contact

* Required fields

Social Network

 

Über uns

Aus dem Odenwald in die Welt!
Die Bakic Production GmbH, ehemals aha-Kunststofftechnik, entwickelt und fertigt seit 1950 hochwertige Kunststoffkomponenten sowie Verpackungs- und Spenderlösungen für ihre Kunden aus den Bereichen Kosmetik, Pharmazie und technische Verpackungen. Unser Augenmerk liegt auf hocheffizienter und technologiegetriebener Entwicklung, Fertigung und Veredelung von Kunststoffverpackungen und -komponenten. Das familiengeführte Team von 50 Mitarbeitern am Produktionsstandort in Fränkisch-Crumbach bietet unseren Kunden ein Höchstmaß an Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Flexibilität – alles Made in Germany.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Auf modernsten Maschinen mit einem Schließdruck von 25-250 Tonnen fertigen wir sowohl standardisierte als auch kundenspezifische Produkte. Hierbei kommen Spritzguss und Mehrkomponentenspritzguss zum Einsatz. Die anschließende Dekoration und Montage ergänzen unser Angebot. Langjähriges Knowhow in Entwicklung und Fertigung befähigt uns, anspruchsvolle Produkte zu liefern. Dabei nutzen wir die Kompetenzen unserer hauseigenen Werkzeugbauer, unseres Vertriebs- und Kundenservices bei Bakic Packaging und unserer Agentur Bakic Design. Mit dieser Leistung überzeugen wir unsere Kunden, manche bereits seit den 1950er Jahren. Daraus leitet sich auch der Kern unserer Bestrebungen ab: erfolgreiche, nachhaltige und langfristige Kundenbeziehungen.

Produktentwicklung

Unsere hauseigene Entwicklungsabteilung ist spezialisiert darauf, Ihre Ideen und Wünsche funktionell und kreativ umzusetzen. Dabei begleiten wir Sie vom Erfassen und Verstehen Ihrer Bedürfnisse über die Entwicklung der Zeichnungen, Modelle und Werkzeuge bis hin zur Produktionsfreigabe.

Werkzeugbau

Der hauseigene Werkzeugbau dient sowohl der Wartung und Instandsetzung der Werkzeuge und Formen wie auch der Herstellung neuer Werkzeuge. Dabei setzen wir CAD/CAM gesteuerten Maschinen ein.

Spritzguss und Montage

Auf 30 computergeregelten Spritzgussmaschinen mit einem Schließdruck von 25-250 Tonnen fertigen wir im Drei-Schicht-Betrieb Spritzgussartikel im Ein- und Mehrkomponentenverfahren. Mittels des Mehrkomponenten-Spritzgusses können entweder zwei Farben oder zwei Komponenten verschiedener thermoplastischer Materialien in einem Prozess automatisch und kosteneffizient verbunden werden.
Die Komplettierung mehrteiliger Artikel, wie beispielweise Pumpen oder zweiteilige Tiegeldeckel, erfolgt auf modernsten Montageautomaten.

Produktveredelung

Wir verfügen über ein breites Angebot an internen und externen Veredelungsmöglichkeiten wie Siebdruck, Tampondruck, Heißfolienprägedruck, Metallisierung, Lackierung oder Digitaldruck.

Qualität

Unsere Fertigung erfolgt auf Basis hoher Qualitätsstandards, die mittels kontinuierlicher Kontrollen und Dokumentationen gemäß der festgelegten Grenzwerte (AQL) gesichert werden. Zertifiziert sind wir nach ISO 9001:2015.

Aktuelles

Bitte registrieren sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter

Alle News

Unser Team

Wir sind ein familiengeführtes, interdisziplinäres Team von 50 Mitarbeitern und arbeiten für Sie in den Bereichen Kundenservice, Arbeitsvorbereitung, Einkauf, Werkzeugbau, Produktion, Montage, Entwicklung, Qualitätsmanagement, Lager und Administration. Uns alle verbindet vor allem die Begeisterung für die effiziente Fertigung von Kunststoffkomponenten, für Qualität sowie für Fertigungsinnovationen, die in Perfektion umgesetzt werden!
Wir sind nahbar, reaktionsschnell, kompetent, neugierig, verantwortungsbewusst, lernen kontinuierlich und gehen gerne neue Wege.
Wir freuen uns darauf, mit Gleichgesinnten zusammen zu arbeiten!

Ingo Scharnow

Werksleiter

 

„Durch unser Knowhow, innovative Lösungen und Leistungen wollen wir unsere Kunden begeistern und dorthin mitnehmen, wo sich Mitbewerber noch nicht einmal in Zukunft sehen.“

Kontakt

* Pflichtfelder