Social Network

 

About us

For more than 20 years Bakic Packaging GmbH has offered it customers both differentiated standard packaging lines and bespoke packaging solutions. We believe that unique packaging is one of the primary factors in the brand building process.
We are represented by eight offices around the world; Los Angeles, New York, Lyon, Paris, Munich, Fränkisch Crumbach, Moscow and Shanghai.
Our international presence and our years of experience in sales and customer service enable us to fulfil complex requirements and consistently implement them in successful projects. We use the expertise of our in-house development team, our Bakic Design agency and our own manufacturing division, Bakic Production. This enables us to support the success of our customers maintaining high standards of design, innovation, technology and quality.

Our expertise

Our focus is the implementation of exceptional packaging lines i.e. a homogeneous language of design that has been applied across all packaging types, product sizes and materials. This creates a concise, consistent brand image that enables our customer’s brand to be set apart from the competition.
We offer proven, successful products to our customers while meeting our high standards of design, innovation, technology and quality.

Standard Packaging Lines

Our standard packaging lines include a variety of different package options in a wide range of formats, materials and sizes: powder compacts, bottles, tottles, jars, screw and functional caps, pumps, airless dispensers and HVDS systems.

Package Consulting

We see our international presence as an asset that enables us to understand the needs of our customers. Our sales managers are happy to visit you and to present our latest innovations and discuss projects. Our customer service has proficient experience and knowledge to run complex projects and our disciplined way of working provides the best solution for your needs.

Customised Packaging Development

If you are unable to find the right product for your brand in our standard portfolio, we are happy to assess your specific requirements and design and develop a bespoke packaging solution for you.

Materials, Colors and Decorations

Whether glass or plastic, rHDPE, PET, iriodin, matte effects, finishes, photorealistic prints, metallisation or marble effects – we can find the ideal solution for you from our broad portfolio of materials and finishing options.

Customer Service and Project Management

Initiating, planning, developing, steering, controlling and closing projects lays in the very experienced hands of our international Customer Service teams. It is always our focus to implement your individual requirements and provide for the highest level of service, ractivity and quality.

We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Latest News

Please click here to sing up for our Newsletter

All News

Online Product Catalogue

Our full standard range with a wide selection of packaging lines, types and materials is available in our online catalogue. To gain full access and view detailed product information, please register below.

Please register again for our online catalogue.

Your old login data could not be transferred to the new webpage

LOGIN-AREA

Please enter your username and password to login:

Existing Users Log In
   

Our Team

We are a family-led, interdisciplinary team inclusive of sales, customer service, purchasing, marketing, logistics, development, quality management, warehousing and administration. Above all, we are enthusiastic about exceptional packaging and we are eager to implement differentiated solutions.
We are approachable, at once responsive and responsible, open, inquisitive, conscientious, continuously learning we always look forward to breaking new ground. We look forward to collaborating with you!

Thomas Trockel

Vice President Sales

 

“I very much enjoy to mutually develop and influence with our customers the international cosmetics market. There is nothing more exciting than ‘experiencing’ the entire creation process of a brand or product, being part of ‘feeling’ it and ‘guiding’ it.

 

Our unique holistic approach helps us to do this, and inspires and motivates my team and me every single day!”

Marion Thommes

Chief Financial Officer

 

“It fascinates me to watch and adapt to changes in the market and customer requirements. The fact that I can contribute my ideas and achieve so much in the BakicGroup continues to inspire me every day.”

Tibor Milek

Customer Service Director

 

“Customer understanding and customer service are a matter of dedication and professionalism, which we love to demonstrate over and over again on a daily basis and keep improving on.”

Walter Kröll

Product Development and Procurement Director

 

“It’s always the simplest ideas that have the most extraordinary success.”

Leo N. Tolstoi

Contact

* Required fields

Social Network

 

Über uns

Die Bakic Packaging GmbH bietet seinen Kunden aus der Kosmetikindustrie seit über 20 Jahren differenziert designte Standardverpackungen sowie kundenspezifische Lösungen. Dabei setzen wir auf eine besondere Verpackung als primären Faktor der Markenbildung.

Wir sind an acht Standorten vertreten: L.A., Manhattan, Lyon, Paris, München, Fränkisch-Crumbach, Moskau und Shanghai.
Diese Internationalität sowie langjährige Erfahrung in Vertrieb und Kundenservice befähigen uns, komplexe Bedürfnisse zu erfassen und diese konsequent in Projekten umzusetzen. Dabei nutzen wir die Kompetenzen unseres hauseigenen Entwicklungsteams, unserer Agentur Bakic Design und unserer eigenen Produktion, der Bakic Production. Auf diese Weise können wir unseren Kunden erfolgreiche Produkte anbieten und dabei dem hohen Anspruch an Design, Innovation, Technologie und Qualität gerecht werden.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Unser Fokus liegt auf der Umsetzung außergewöhnlicher Verpackungslinien, also auf einer homogenen Formensprache, die sich in allen Verpackungstypen, Produktgrößen und Materialien wiederfindet. Dieser Ansatz ermöglicht ein prägnantes, einheitliches Markenerscheinungsbild, das sich von den zahlreichen Wettbewerbern abhebt.

Standard­verpackungslinien

Unsere Standardverpackungslinien umfassen eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Verpackungen in verschiedensten Materialien und Größen: Puderdosen, Flaschen, Tottels, Tiegel, Schraub- und Funktionskappen, Pumpen, Airless Spender und HVDS Systeme.

Verpackungs­beratung

Die internationale Präsenz bei unseren Kunden sehen wir als Grundvoraussetzung dafür, Bedürfnisse zu verstehen. Unser Vertrieb kommt gerne mit unseren neusten Innovationen zu Ihnen, um Projekte gemeinsam zu besprechen. Mithilfe ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung verfolgen unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter dabei stets das Ziel, die beste Lösung für Sie zu finden.

Kundenspezifische Verpackungs­entwicklung

Sollten Sie in unserem Standardportfolio nicht das Passende für Ihre Marke finden, greifen wir ihre spezifischen Anforderungen gerne auf und designen und entwickeln gemeinsam eine individuelle, passgenaue Lösung für Sie.

Materialien, Farben und Dekorationen

Ob Glas oder Kunststoff, rHDPE, PET, Iriodine, Matteffekte, Lackierungen, fotorealistische Drucke, Metallisierungen oder Marmoreffekte – in unserem breiten Angebot an Materialien und Veredelungsmöglichkeiten finden oder entwickeln wir die passende Lösung für sie.

Kundenservice und Projektmanagement

Das Initiieren, Planen, Entwickeln, Steuern, Kontrollieren und Abschließen von Projekten liegt in den erfahrenen Händen unseres internationalen Customer Service Teams. Dabei sind wir immer darauf bedacht, Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen zu berücksichtigen und ein hohes Maß an Service, Reaktivität und Qualität zu bieten.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Aktuelles

Bitte registrieren sie sich hier für unseren Newsletter

Alle News

Online Produkt­katalog

Unser komplettes Standardsortiment mit einer Vielzahl an Verpackungslinien, Typen und Materialien finden Sie in unserem Onlinekatalog. Um den vollständigen Zugriff zu erhalten und um ausführliche Produktinformationen einzusehen, bitten wir Sie darum sich unten zu registrieren.

BITTE REGISTRIEREN SIE SICH NEU!

DIE ALTEN BENUTZERDATEN KONNTEN BEI DEM RELAUNCH DER NEUEN WEBSEITE NICHT ÜBERNOMMEN WERDEN.

VIELEN DANK!

LOGIN-BEREICH

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort ein, um sich auf der Webseite anzumelden:

Anmelden
   

Unser Team

Wir sind ein familiengeführtes, interdisziplinäres Team von 45 Mitarbeitern – Vertrieb, Kundenservice, Einkauf, Marketing, Logistik, Entwicklung, Qualitätsmanagement, Lager und Administration. Uns alle verbindet vor allem die Begeisterung für außergewöhnliche Verpackungen – wir machen differenzierte Konzepte marktfähig. Wir sind nahbar, reaktionsschnell, offen, neugierig, verantwortungsbewusst, lernen kontinuierlich und gehen gerne neue Wege.
Wir freuen uns darauf, mit Gleichgesinnten zusammen zu arbeiten!

Thomas Trockel

Vice President Sales

 

„Es bereitet mir große Freude, den Kosmetikmarkt – gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden aus aller Welt – mitzugestalten. Es gibt nichts spannenderes, als den gesamten Entstehungsprozess eines Produktes oder einer Marke „mitzuerleben“, „mitzufühlen“ und zu „begleiten“. Unser einzigartiger holistischer Denkansatz unterstützt uns hierbei und begeistert und motiviert mein Team und mich täglich aufs Neue!“

Marion Thommes

Chief Financial Officer

 

„Es fasziniert mich, die Veränderungen des Marktes und der Kundenbedürfnisse zu sehen und mich daran anzupassen. Dass ich dann meine Ideen einbringen und in der BakicGroup so viel bewegen kann, begeistert mich täglich aufs Neue.“

Tibor Milek

Customer Service Director

 

„Kundenverständnis und Kundenservice ist eine Frage von Engagement und Professionalität, die man gern jeden Tag erneut unter Beweis stellt und stetig weiterentwickelt.“

Walter Kröll

Product Development and Procurement Director

 

„Es sind immer die einfachsten Ideen, die außergewöhnliche Erfolge haben.“
Leo N. Tolstoi

Kontakt

* Pflichtfelder