Social Network

Vitafoods 2018

A TREND ON EVERYONE’S LIPS
You have the opportunity of experiencing the latest trends in food supplements at the Vitafoods event held in Geneva from 15.05. to 17.05: From exotic ingredients to innovative dosage forms through to novel packaging designs – everything will be covered. This year will also mark the first time that we will present our innovative, colourful and aesthetically pleasing packaging concepts for the food supplement sector there. We look forward to finding creative and practical solutions for your product together with you that will not only support your beauty and health from the inside out but will also convince through their appealing look across the whole line thanks to the attractive design. Just pay us a visit at our stand A74!

HEALTHY AND SMOOTH

An extra dose of care for your hair? For example, strengthening inside and out, with collagen capsules, shampoo and spray. Our standard range offers a wide selection of packaging, ideal for use with your hair care products, while at the same time providing a modern, dynamic and consistent overall image for your dietary supplements. This is what hair care today is all about: holistic, uniformly packaged and impressive in its outer form, along with inner effectiveness.

Kronos 300ml with Lupo Fliptop cap | Kronos 250ml with Trigger pump | Lupo Fliptop jar with Lupo Fliptop cap

STAYING HEALTHY

Athletic success is now increasingly supported by high quality dietary supplements, e.g. protein powder or L-carnitine capsules. Therefore it is all the more important that the packaging too, appears dynamic and valuable – to enable sport enthusiasts to identify with the product. Our range of packaging not only stands out with its versatility and beautiful designs, but also offers a modern container for capsules, powders and tablets that perfectly meets the requirements of high-quality supplements and at the same time promises the highest level of practicability in handling.

Lupo Fliptop jar 500ml, 300ml and 200ml

PURE INDULGENCE

Rich serums and light body sprays provide the skin with an extra moment of indulgence and lasting care. In addition, our elegant droppers also visually convey the feeling of pure luxury. In addition, they also enable ultra-precise dosing of products and almost complete emptying. Premium design and state-of-the-art technology merge to form a harmonious whole in which functionality is in no way inferior to an appealing exterior.

Aqua Lux glass bottle 100ml with spraypump | Aqua glass bottle 30ml with dropper | Lupo Fliptop Jar 50ml with Lupo Fliptop cap

Lupo Fliptop jar 116mm, 142,5mm, 50ml and 25ml

Social Network

Vitafoods 2018

EIN TREND IN ALLER MUNDE
Auf der Vitafoods in Genf (15.05. – 17.05.) können Sie die neuesten Trends im Bereich Nahrungsergänzungsmittel erleben: Von exotischen Zutaten über neuartige Darreichungsformen bis hin zu Verpackungsneuheiten ist alles vertreten. Auch wir präsentieren dort dieses Jahr zum ersten Mal unsere innovativen und farb- und formschönen Verpackungsideen für den Bereich Nahrungsergänzung und freuen uns darauf, gemeinsam mit Ihnen kreative und praktische Lösungen für Ihr Produkt zu finden, die nicht nur von Innen heraus Ihre Schönheit und Gesundheit unterstützen, sondern durch ein ästhetisches Äußeres auch optisch auf ganzer Linie überzeugen. Besuchen Sie uns doch einfach auf unserem Stand A74!

GESUND UND GESCHMEIDIG

Eine extra Portion Pflege für das Haar? Zum Beispiel für eine Kräftigung gleichzeitig von innen und außen mit Kollagenkapseln, Shampoo und Spray. Unser Standardsortiment bietet dafür eine breite Auswahl an Verpackungen, die ideal zu Ihren Pflegeprodukten im Bereich Hair Care passen und gleichzeitig mit Ihren Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln ein modernes, dynamisches und einheitliches Gesamtbild darstellen. So geht Haarpflege heute: ganzheitlich angelegt, einheitlich verpackt und beeindruckend in äußerer Form und innerer Wirksamkeit.

Kronos 300ml mit Lupo Fliptop Kappe | Kronos 250ml mit Trigger Pumpe | Lupo Fliptop jar mit Lupo Fliptop Kappe

FITTE PFLEGE

Sportlicher Erfolg wird immer öfter von hochwertigen Nahrungsergänzungsmitten unterstützt, z.B. Proteinpulver oder L-Carnithin-Kapseln. Umso wichtiger, dass die Verpackung ebenfalls dynamisch und wertig auftritt – nur so kann sich der sportliche Kunde mit dem Produkt identifizieren. Unser Verpackungssortiment zeichnet sich nicht nur durch Vielseitigkeit und Formschönheit aus, sondern bietet auch für Kapseln, Pulver und Tabletten einen modernen Rahmen, der perfekt den Ansprüchen hochwertiger Nahrungsergänzungsmittel gerecht wird und gleichzeitig höchste Praktikabilität im Handling verspricht.

Lupo Fliptop jar 500ml, 300ml und 200ml

VERWÖHNUNG PUR

Reichhaltige Seren und leichte Body Sprays geben der Haut einen extra Verwöhnmoment und nachhaltige Pflege. Dazu passend vermitteln unsere eleganten Dropper auch optisch das Gefühl von Luxus pur. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen sie eine ultra-präzise Dosierung des Produkts und eine nahezu komplette Restentleerung. Hier verschmelzen Premium-Design und modernste Technik zu einem harmonischen Ganzen, bei dem die Funktionalität dem ansprechenden Äußeren in nichts nachsteht.

Aqua Lux Glasflasche 100ml mit Spraypumpe | Aqua Glasflasche 30ml mit Dropper | Lupo Fliptop Jar 50ml mit Lupo Fliptop Kappe

Lupo Fliptop jar 116mm, 142,5mm, 50ml und 25ml